Media Contacts

Al Orendorff

Corporate, Financial, Long Term Care Insurance

al.orendorff@genworth.com

804-662-2534

Tom Topinka

Corporate, Richmond 2015, Long Term Care Insurance

thomas.topinka@genworth.com

804-662-2444

Julie Westermann

Life Insurance, Annuities and Retirement Income

julie.westermann@genworth.com

804-662-2423

Lisa Azzuolo

Canada

lisa.azzuolo@genworth.com

905-287-5520

Sean Coward

Australia

sean.coward@genworth.com

+612 8916 7331

Alejandro Espinosa

Mexico

alejandro.espinosa@genworth.com

+52 -553-0006119

Jennifer Abraczinskas

U.S. Mortgage Insurance and International Mortgage Insurance

jennifer.abraczinskas@genworth.com

919-870-2195

Michael Burns
Michael Burns

EU/UK, Latin America and China

michael.burns@genworth.com

+44 208 380 2129

Suzy Awford
Suzy Awford

Asia and Latin America

suzy.awford@genworth.com

+44 (0) 20 8380 2080


141482MCO 12/17/13